My 25th Birthday

26.09.2016 πŸŽ‰

It was quite a gloomy day since we cannot be together to celebrate my birthday.

But, wait… I remember that I received a package from him.
So I assumed it is a birthday gift from him πŸ˜†πŸŽ

I was wondering what kind of gifts he would give to me.
I opened it in rush and I found a table lamp inside the package! πŸ’‘

It may not be an expensive give nor a unique one, but it is very meaningful for me. 😘
He surely remember that I was looking for an affordable table lamp (because the price of the lamp here is a bit expensive πŸ˜…πŸ˜…).

Along with the present, I also received a handwritten letter from him.
I read the letter in the midnight and I felt so happy cause I can feel his love within 😍

20160926_001305
A handwritten letter!

Love him more and more..
Hope we can be together on my next birthday πŸ™

2 comments

Leave a Reply

